top of page
  • Writer's pictureBipolaroid Photography

Photography Club


Bipolaroid Photography Morecambe
Photography by Bipolaroid Morecambe

I have lived in the West End of #Morecambe now for close to three years and in that time I have quite often heard people talk about how they love photography but didn’t really have a place to share that love or to grow there skills. I knew all too well that feeling so I decided to use my business #Bipolaroid #Photography #Morecambe as a platform to kick start things. I spoke to my very good friend Jo Bambrough about using The Exchange Creative Hub as a base and approached another fantastic friend of mine, Christopher Hargreaves and asked if he would like to come on board. Both friends were 100% on board.

An open meeting was organised and took place on the 27th Jan 2018. The enthusiasm and community spirit was amazing (as usual in Morecambe) and the fuse of excitement was lit. The day after I got cracking on the #FB #group and hay presto, by the 28th Jan the #club had been born.

To be continued......

7 views0 comments
bottom of page