top of page
  • Writer's pictureBipolaroid Photography

The name....It's okay, everybody asks..

So for about eight years I was quite poorly and didn't really know why, however I did know it was a #mental #health thing of some sorts. Living in Manchester and trying to get some kind of #diagnosis is not an easy thing to do. Anyway, a few years ago I moved to #Morecambe. Things were not good and things had been getting worse 'head wise'........ So, I decided to fight for the answers, I had to. A year or so passed and thankfully I was diagnosed as #Bipolar and what a blessing that was. The difference in myself from a few years ago is mind-blowing. I am a bit quirky and off the cuff but I truly believe my #unique #personality and #perspective, helps me when it comes to my #photography and my #clients.


Embrace the quirky...


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page