top of page
  • Writer's pictureBipolaroid Photography

Weddings, Christenings...to pet shoots

So yes, I have done all of the above and let me tell you now, I think they knock a year or two off your life. The responsibility is huge. However, are they fun? Yes. #Wedding #Shoots are massively time consuming, which is why they are so expensive. The last wedding I did took about two hours to shoot but then took ten hours in #editing. The #Christenings I have shot have been pretty much the same. It takes a lot of concentration, dedication and #pride.


Pet shoots, well, who could ever judge how one of those is going to go? Thankfully #Bipolaroid #Photography is a huge animal lover and could quite happily spend all day snapping away on a #pet #shoot.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page